DivisionCommissionerContact Info
B2Meghan Murphymeghanrmurphy1@gmail.com
B3Colin Boylecolinboyle@yahoo.com
B4Andy Winnawinn@centuracap.com
B5Wayne CrowtherWCrowther@odellstudner.com
B6Harry Fureyanchorhp@yahoo.com
B7Dave Lorine lightandlorine@icloud.com
B8Mark Jordansevej23@aol.com
B9Eric Choieric.choi@temple.edu
B10-12 (SHL)Chase Gibsonchase.f.gibson@gmail.com
G2Nick Kimlinger nkimlinger@gmail.com
G3Ryan Grayryangray75@gmail.com
G4Julie Hartmanjsoslow@yahoo.com
G5Beth McWilliams bethamcw@gmail.com
G6/G7Rob Hubleyrdhubley@gmail.com
G8-12TBDbob.miccolis@gmail.com
ClinicsCommissionerContact Info
Boys KAshley MacCrory ashleymaccrory@gmail.com
B1OpenVolunteer Needed
Girls KAshley MacCrory ashleymaccrory@gmail.com
G1Ashley MacCrory ashleymaccrory@gmail.com